"Blue Bloods" starring Bridget Moynahan (Erin Reagan), Tom Selleck (Frank Reagan), Donnie Wahlberg (Danny Reagan) and Will Estes (Jamie Reagan), will have an upcoming episode titled "No Retreat, No Surrender." It will show Erin helping out a former case witness. It will be aired this Holy Week on CBS on Good Friday, April 14. Below is the latest "Blue Bloods" episode guide.

Spoiler alert: This update contains more "Blue Bloods" spoilers. Read on at your own risk.

According to a press release from CBS, "Blue Bloods" Season 7, episode 20, "No Retreat, No Surrender" will feature Erin assisting Reggie Wilson (Cyrus Farmer), a former witness from one of her cases. He'll ask for her help to shut down a drug operation in his building. Erin takes it a step further by ensuring that his family remains safe in their apartment building. 

Meanwhile, Frank will look into a case of potential misconduct within the office of the Mayor. As for partners Det. Maria Baez (Marisa Ramirez) and Danny,  they will discover that one of their cases could be a homicide.

"Blue Bloods" cast 2017

The CBS show’s 20th episode will feature the other cast of "Blue Bloods" such as Vanessa Ray (Officer Eddie Janko), Amy Carlson (Linda Reagan), Sami Gayle (Nicky Reagan-Boyle) and Len Cariou (Henry Reagan). Recurring cast members including Gregory Jbara (DCPI Garrett Moore), Robert Clohessy (Lt. Gormley), Tony Terraciano (Jack Reagan), Abigail Hawk (Abigail Baker), Andrew Terraciano (Sean Reagan) and Steve Schirripa (Anthony Abetemarco) will also make an appearance.

"No Retreat, No Surrender" guest stars

Jane Raab directed the "Blue Bloods" "No Retreat, No Surrender" episode while Brian Burns wrote it. Guest stars of this episode include Michael Masini (Officer Mahoney), Emily Jenda (Receptionist), Mark Linn-Baker (Carlton Miller), Tammy Blanchard (Valerie Madigan), Dee Richardson (Kid), TJ Atoms (Kid 2), Yinka Adeboyeku (Bunky), Pallavi Sastry (Cameron), Miriam A. Hyman (Emile Cooper), Timothy D. Stickney (ADA Edward Smith) and Holmes Lindsay Iv (Dealer).

Jaiden Smith (Trevor Wilson), Ralph Adriel Johnson (Jonas Evans), Adam Feingold (Det. Bitterman), Tiffany Robinson (Woman), Alexis Yates (Resident), Arielle Siegel (Det. Byrne), Victor Rasuk (Officer John Gagliano), Justin Hagan (Brad Taft), Shemar Jonas (Man) and Logan Horn (Kevin Keeve) will also be seen in this episode.

"Blue Bloods" episodes

After "No Retreat No Surrender," the show's next episode is titled "Foreign Interference," and it will air on April 28. "Blue Bloods" airs every Friday from 10-11 pm EST on the CBS TV Network.

ALSO READ|  ‘Blue Bloods’ Season 7 Spoilers: Jamie Has A New Partner In The Upcoming 'Love Lost' Episode